top of page

Invest with D


Is there anything more dangerous than a woman who knows her worth? While not the main focus of this episode, I find myself intrigued at Danielle's description of men's reactions to her videos.

Danielle addresses confidence, the investing gap, and some smart strategies to turn discounts into investments in the episode Invest With D.

She outlines her purpose of empowering women, providing information, and shares how to get great deals.  However, she also tells the darker tale of trying to encoruage others.  She explored how some comments, mostly from men, tried to dissuade her from sharing information. Danielle mentions hearing everything from "This is why a man won't want you" to "This is completely false."  Is a woman's self-assurance and independence so dangerous that it must be muffled or stifled? Well, that's not holding Invest with D back, and I am excited for that!  Not only did Danielle push me to engage more in my financial freedom, but she also inspired me to invest in my own growth and development. So go to her social media profiles and send her positive energy. Until next time!


Let me know what you thought of this episode in the comments!

Instagram: investwithd_

Episode:Invest With D


Liz's Episode Takeaways

  • Find the little opportunities to invest big!

  • Haters are fuel, not not a decelerant.

  • You have to invest in yourself, you can't pour from an empty cup.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page